InstitutionFirst NameLast NamePosition TitleEmail AddressWork Phone #City
Alamance Community CollegeFeletaMortonVeterans Services Coordinatorfeleta.morton@alamancecc.edu336-506-4398Graham
Ambassador Baptist CollegeAmyBunnRecords Secretaryabunn@ambassadors.edu704-434-0303Shelby
Appalachian State UniversityJenniferCoffeyProgram Director of Student Veteran Servicescoffeyjd1@appstate.edu8282627473Boone
Brevard CollegeAmyHertzRegistrarhertzae@brevard.edu828.641.0020Brevard
Caldwell Community College & Technical InstituteJulieAhouseDirector, Financial Aidjahouse@cccti.edu8287262715HUDSON
Caldwell Community College & Technical InstituteCandiceQuackenbushFinancial Aid Counselor/Program Specialistcquackenbush@cccti.edu(828)726-2703Hudson
Caldwell Community College & Technical InstituteMeredithStuttsAssistant Director, Financial Aidmstutts@cccti.edu828-726-2704Hudson
Caldwell Community College & Technical InstituteKateLeeFinancial Aid Counselorklee@cccti.edu828-726-2713Hudson
Campbell UniversitySandraOlmstedVA Specialistsolmsted@campbell.edu910-893-1311Buies Creek
Campbell University JoyCoxDirector, Veterans Affairscoxj@campbell.edu910-893-1294Buies Creek
Cape Fear Community CollegeRachelCavenaughDirector of Financial aid, VA School Certifying Officialrcavenaugh@cfcc.edu910-362-7317Wilmington
Cape Fear Community CollegeJasonBocchinoVeterans Affairs Coordinatorjbocchino@cfcc.edu910-362-7106Holly Ridge
Carolina College of Biblical StudiesAbyCurleySCOacurley@ccbs.edu910-323-5614Fayetteville
Catawba Valley Community CollegeElenGibbsDirector of Student Svcs-Alexander & SCOegibbs@cvcc.edu828-632-8221 Ext. 349Taylorsville
Catawba Valley Community CollegeErinConwayFinancial Aid Tech/SCOeconway892@cvcc.edu828-327-7000 Ext. 4851Hickory
Chowan UniversityRuthCasperDirector of Financial Aidwommar@chowan.edu252-398-6269Murfreesboro
Chowan UniversityRichardToddRegistrarratodd0520@chowan.edu2523986280Murfreesboro
College of WilmingtonMicheleCarrollFinancial Aid Directormcarroll@collegeofwilmington.edu9107634418Wilmington
Duke UniversityDawnSchaeferVA Education Benefits Coordinatordawn.schaefer@duke.edu919-684-4225Durham
Duke UniversityAmyGleasonAssistant Registraramy.gleason@duke.edu9196845758Durham
East Carolina UniversityJoshDailVA CoordinatorBatsonj15@ecu.eduDailJ@ecu.eduGreenville
East Carolina UniversityCamilleBestVA CoordinatorBatsonj15@ecu.edu2523281723Greenville
Grace College of DivinityAndreSpellDirector of Veteran Servicesaspell@gcd.edu9102212224Fayetteville
Hood Theological SeminaryNancyBakerRegistrarnbaker@hoodseminary.edu704-636-6882Salisbury
Johnson & Wales UniversityEdLanghamVeteran Student Services Associateed.langham@jwu.edu9805981315Charlotte
MyComputerCareerBrianLewis-HardyCompliance Specialistbrianl@mycomputercareer.edu9192298851Holly Springs
NASCAR Technical InstituteCoryMeadeSenior Student Affairs Advisorcmeade@uti.edu704-235-3544Mooresville
Pamlico Community CollegeMeredithBeemanDirector of Financial Aid/School Certifying Officialmbeeman@pamlicocc.edu2522491851x3026Grantsboro
Pamlico Community CollegeJamieGibbsVice President of Student Services/School Approving Officialjgibbs@pamlicocc.edu2522491851x3021Grantsboro
Pamlico Community CollegeGretchenSteigerRegistrargsteiger@pamlicocc.edu2522491851x3011Grantsboro
Piedmont International UniversityMandyMcLainFinancial Aid Directormclainm@piedmontu.edu3367147878Winston Salem
Piedmont International UniversityJeremyPattisallRegistrar/ Director of Institutional Effectivenesspattisallj@piedmontu.edu3367147962Winston Salem
Randolph Communiity CollegeSherryUnderwoodFinancial Aid and Veterans Affairs Associatesaunderwood@randolph.edu336-633-0364Asheboro
Randolph Community CollegeCathyAikensAssistant Director of Financial Aidcdaikens@randolph.edu336-633-0308Asheboro
Randolph Community CollegeJoelTrogdonDirector of Financial Aid and Veterans Affairsjbtrogdon@randolph.edu336-625-5614Asheboro
Randolph Community CollegeTiffanyIngramFinancial Aid & Veterans Affairs Specialisttaingram@randolph.edu336-633-0162Asheboro
Randolph Community CollegeMorganWhisenantFinancial Aid and Veterans Affairs Associatemdwhisenant@randolph.edu(336)328-1770Asheboro
Rowan-Cabarrus Community CollegeJulieGoodmanFA Advisor/VA SCOjulie.goodman@rccc.edu17042163631Concord
Rowan-Cabarrus Community CollegeKatieHerringFinancial Aid Assistant Directorkatie.herring@rccc.edu704-216-3834Salisbury
Sampson Community CollegeMarleenPowellDirector of Financial Aid and Veteran Servicesmpowell@sampsoncc.edu9109004075Clinton
Sampson Community CollegeHollyBrewingtonFinancial Aid Specialist/Veteran Affairs Specialisthbrewington@sampsoncc.edu910-900-4045Clinton
Sandhills Community CollegeTeresaTaylorVeterans Affairs Coordinatortaylorte@sandhills.edu910-695-3902Pinehurst
UNC Chapel Hill- Kenan-Flagler Business SchoolKarsenSpainVA Specialistkarsen_spain@kenan-flagler.unc.edu9199620117Chapel Hill
University of Mount OliveTerriGriceAssistant Registrartgrice@umo.edu919-658-7833Mount Olive
University of Mount OliveKyleTapleyAcademic Evaluation Coordinatorktapley@umo.edu9196587683Mount Olive
University of Mount OliveJoanGaineyAssociate Registrar--Adult and Graduate Programsjgainey@umo.edu9196353775Mount Olive
Wake Forest School of MedicineSusanPierceRegistrarspierce@wakehealth.edu336-713-2728Winston-Salem
Wake Forest School of Medicine - PA StudiesAmySimpsonRegistraradsimpso@wakehealth.edu336-716-7068WINSTON SALEM
Wake Forest UniversityMiltonKingAssociate Director of Financial Aidkingmw@wfu.edu3367584647Winston-Salem
Wake Forest UniversityMichelleVan MeterAssistant Director of Financial Aidvanmetmd@wfu.edu13367584045Winston Salem
Webster UniversityJudyPittDepartment Assistantpittjr@webster.edu910-436-9802Fort Bragg
Western Piedmont Community CollegeDoriBarronDirector, Financial Aid and VA SCOdbarron@wpcc.edu828-448-3170Morganton
Western Piedmont Community CollegeVondraLeakvleak@wpcc.eduvleak@wpcc.edu8284483151Morganton
Wilson Community CollegeLisaBakerFinancial Aid & VA Directorlbaker@wilsoncc.edu2522181158Wilson